The DGCHOA’s Bylaws call for  a 9-member Board of Directors to manage the day-to-day business of the Association, including four officers (president, vice-president, secretary, and treasurer), elected by the Board.

Monthly Board meetings are held at the Clubhouse on the first Monday of the month, unless changed. The Annual Meeting for the purpose of reviewing the financials and updating the membership is held at the Clubhouse in May.

2017 Detroit Golf Club Homeowner Association Board of Directors

Doris Ewing, President
Nancy Varner, Vice President
Tara McIntosh, Secretary
Donna Craighead, Treasurer
Lydia Adams, Director
Maxine Beatty, Director
Marchelle Costa, Director
Jimmy Womack, Director